Altar Servers

March Schedule

 

Day Date Server 1 Server 2
Saturday 03/02/19 Ross Abade
Sunday 03/04/19 Craig Kirk
Wednesday AM 03/06/19 Ross  Craig
Wednesday PM 03/06/19 Joey  Abade
Friday 03/08/19 Kirk  Craig
Saturday 03/09/19 Ross  
Sunday 03/10/19 Joey Abade
Friday 03/15/19 Kirk Joey
Saturday 03/16/19 Ross Abade
Sunday 03/17/19 Craig Kirk
Friday 03/22/19 Abade  Craig
Saturday 03/23/19 Ross  
Sunday 03/24/19 Craig Abade
Friday 03/29/19 Joey Kirk
Saturday 03/30/19 Ross  
Sunday 03/31/19 Kirk Joey