Lectors/Eucharistic Ministry

Monthly Schedule

Date Lectors/People Counters Sanitizing after Masses
SEPTEMBER 2020 MASS  
Saturday, Sept. 5

5:00pm Pat Crisp

April Geary
Sunday, Sept. 6 10:30am Jack Chosvig

JoAnn Padilla

Saturday, Sept. 12 5:00pm Sammie Wood Rose Alford
Sunday, Sept. 13 10:30am Andrea Naranjo Sophie Arguello
Saturday, Sept. 19 5:00pm Shelley Carter April Geary
Sunday, Sept. 20 10:30am Effie Walker Donna Kimble
Saturday, Sept. 26 5:00pm Ross Carter Shelley Carter
Sunday, Sept. 27 10:30pm Craig Reeves Andrea Naranjo
     
Date Lectors/People Counters Sanitizing after Masses
OCTOBER 2020 MASS  
Saturday, Oct. 3 5:00pm Craig Reeves April Geary
Sunday, Oct. 4 10:30am Jack Chosvig JoAnn Padilla
Saturday, Oct. 10 5:00pm Ross Carter Rose Alford
Sunday, Oct. 11 10:30am Pat Crisp Donna Kimble
Saturday, Oct. 17 5:00pm Sammie Wood Shelley Carter
Sunday, Oct. 18 10:30am Craig Reeves Andrea Naranjo
Saturday, Oct. 24 5:00pm Effie Walker Rose Alford
Sunday, Oct. 25 10:30am Jack Chosvig Sophie Arguello
Saturday, Oct. 31 5:00pm Ross Carter Shelley Carter
     
     
  Extraordinary Ministers