Lectors/Eucharistic Ministry

Monthly Schedule

Date Lectors/People Counters Sanitizing after Masses
November 2020 MASS  
Sunday, Nov. 1 10:30am Andrea Naranjo

 

Saturday, Nov. 7 5:00pm Ross Carter  
Sunday, Nov. 8 10:30am Jack Chosvig  
Saturday, Nov. 14 5:00pm Sammie Wood  
Sunday, Nov. 15 10:30am Craig Reeves  
Saturday, Nov. 21 5:00pm Shelley Carter  
Sunday, Nov. 22 10:30am Effie Walker  
Thursday, Nov. 26

10:30am Andrea Naranjo

 
Saturday, Nov. 28 5:00pm Ross Carter  
Sunday, Nov. 29 10:30am Pat Crisp  
     
Date Lectors/People Counters Sanitizing after Masses
DECEMBER 2020 MASS  
Saturday, Dec. 5 5:00pm     
Sunday, Dec. 6 10:30am   
Saturday, Dec. 12 5:00pm    
Sunday, Dec. 13 10:30am    
Saturday, Dec. 19 5:00pm    
Sunday, Dec. 20 10:30am    
Thursday, Dec. 24    
Friday, Dec. 25 10:30am  
Saturday, Dec. 26 5:00pm    
Sunday, Dec. 27 10:30am    
     
  Extraordinary Ministers