Lectors/Eucharistic Ministry

Monthly Schedule

Date Lectors/People Counters Sanitizing after Masses
JULY 2021    
Sat, July 3 Ross Carter  
Sun, July 4 Laekyn Wagner  
Sat, July 10 Sammie Wood  
Sun, July 11 Effie Walker  
Sat, July 17 Shelley Carter   
Sun, July 18 Jack Chosvig  
Sat, July 24 Pat Crisp  
Sun, July 25 Andrea Naranjo  
Sat, July 31 Sandy Vaughn  
     
August 2021    
Sun, Aug 1. Jack Chosvig  
Sat, Aug 7. Sammie Wood  
Sun, Aug 8.  Laekyn Wagner  
Sat, Aug 14. Shelley Carter  
Sun, Aug 15.  Sandy Vaughn  
Sat, Aug 21. Effie Walker  
Sun, Aug 22. Raymond Saccoccia  
Sat, Aug 28. Ross Carter  
Sun, Aug 29 Chase Carter  
     
September 2021    
Sat, Sept 4. Sammie Wood  
Sun, Sept 5. Sandy Vaughn  
Sat, Sept 11. Shelley Carter  
Sun, Sept 12. Raymond Saccoccia  
Sat, Sept 18. Ross Carter  
Sun, Sept 19 Chase Carter  
Sat, Sept 25. Pat Crisp  
Sun, Sept 26. Andrea Naranjo  
     
  Extraordinary Ministers